We support Microsoft .NET Framework 2.0 & 1.1, all versions of Access, SQL 2000, SQL 7.0, SQL 2005 Express, SOAP, FrontPage 2002, 2003, Visual Studio 2005, Index Server, XML, UDDI, & Mobile device support. We also offer great third party tools like SmarterMail, Merak Mail, SmarterStats, PHP, Perl, MySql, DeepMetrix Livestats XSP 8.0.   We support Microsoft .NET Framework 2.0 & 1.1, all versions of Access, SQL 2000, SQL 7.0, SQL 2005 Express, SOAP, FrontPage 2002, 2003, Visual Studio 2005, Index Server, XML, UDDI, & Mobile device support. We also offer great third party tools like SmarterMail, Merak Mail, SmarterStats, PHP, Perl, MySql, DeepMetrix Livestats XSP 8.0.
 Thursday, December 28, 2006

Surely anyone can see that the url is first going to google then gets redirected to HongKong. What I find odd is I have seen at least 20 copies of this email in one day yet the provider in HongKong or Google has not taken action.

Our mail servers are already filtering against this URL. http://www.google.com/url?q=%68%74%74%70%3A%2F%2F566441026785887484-ma.%76%68%61%75%65%6F%2E%68%6B/%48S%42C/%73ec%75%72e/l%6Fg%69n/?id=25&account=61b6USrKjUva-0288.  It would seem that google could at least assure they are not being party to phishing scams like this and break the URL as well.